Current Members of IRTG "Nanocarrier"

PhD-Students

Contact Project
Stephanie Albrecht stephanie.albrecht (at) fu-berlin.de B01
Benjamin Balzus benjamin.balzus (at) fu-berlin.de A01
Miriam Colombo mcolombo (at) zedat.fu-berlin.de A01
Mathias Dimde mathias.dimde (at) fu-berlin.de A04
Nadine Döge nadine.doege (at) charite.de C04
Pin Dong pin.dong (at) charite.de B01/C02 
Alexander Edlich edlich (at) uni-potsdam.de Z01
Anja Elpelt anja.elpelt (at) fu-berlin.de C02/B01
Janna Frombach janna.frombach (at) charite.de       C04
Birte Geisendörfer geisendoerfer (at) uni-potsdam.de C02/Z01
Michael Giulbudagian michag12 (at) zedat.fu-berlin.de A04
Alexandra Gruber alexandra.gruber (at) fu-berlin.de Klinger group
Christian Hausmann christian.hausmann (at) fu-berlin.de C02
Stefan Hönzke former member C02
Dennis Kaden former member
C05
Bartosz Kowalik bkowalik (at) zedat.fu-berlin.de B04
Susanne Liese former member B04
Lilian Julia Löwenau former member
C02
Felix Müller former member
Rademann Group
Falko Neumann falko.neumann (at) googlemail.com Z01
Jens-Thorsten Ollek
former member
B03
Ernesto Osorio Blanco ernestorafael@msn.com A04
Hannah Pischon Hannah.Pischon (at) fu-berlin.de C03
Moritz Radbruch Moritz.Radbruch (at) fu-berlin.de C03
Siavash Saeidpour siavash.saeidpour (at) fu-berlin.de B01
Johannes Stellmacher johannes.stellmacher (at) fu-berlin.de B03
Michael Unbehauen m.unbehauen (at) fu-berlin.de A02
Pierre Volz pierre.volz (at) fu-berlin.de B03
Karolina Walker (née Schaletzki) karolina.walker (at) fu-berlin.de A02
Amanuel Wolde-Kidan amanuel.wolde-kidan (at) fu-berlin.de B04
Kenji Yamamoto yamamoto.kenji (at) fu-berlin.de B02
Fatemeh Zabihi fatemeh.zabihi (at) zedat.fu-berlin.de A02/C02

Post-Doctorate-Students

   
Dr. Christian Gerecke christian.gerecke (at) uni-potsdam.de Z01
Dr. Sora Jung Sora.Jung (at) charite.de C05
Dr. André Klossek aklossek (at) zedat.fu-berlin.de B02
Dr. Silke Lohan silke.lohan (at) charite.de B01
Dr. Toufik Naolou former member A03
Dr. Alexa Patzelt alexa.patzelt (at) charite.de C05
Dr. Mathias Radtke former member
B04
Dr. Agnieszka Solik agnieszka.solik (at) fu-berlin.de A01

Associated Scientists

   
Dr. Sebastian Ahlberg former member
B01
Dr. Mazdak Asadian Birjand former member
A04
Dr. Alexander Boreham former member
B04
Fang Du dufangecnu (at) hotmail.com A02
Ina Halfpap Ina.Halfpap (at) fu-berlin.de B02
Dr. Cornelia Holzhausen cornelia.holzhausen (at) fu-berlin.de C03
Dr. Anja Ostrowski former member
C03 
Dr. Florian Paulus florian.paulus (at) fu-berlin.de A02 
Dr. André Said former member Z01
Alexander Schlaich alexander.schlaich (at) fu-berlin.de B04
Robert Schulz schulzr (at) zedat.fu-berlin.de B04
Julius Schulz former member
B04
Dr. Stefano Stefani former member
A02
Dr. Dirk Steinhilber former member
A02 
Dr. Christian Zoschke christian.zoschke (at) fu-berlin.de C02
 Dr. Gaith Zoubari gaith (at) zedat.fu-berlin.de A01

Associated Guest Scientists

   
Catalina Biglione AG Calderón, 2015 A04
Dr. Lydia Bouchet AG Calderón, 2016 A04
Dr. Lingyan Gao AG Haag, 2015/16 A02
Dr. Kishore Golla AG Schäfer-Korting, 2014 C02 
Ehsan Mohammadifar AG Haag, 2016 A02
Yinan Zhong AG Haag, 2014 A02 

For a list of already completed dissertation projects of SFB 1112, please see here.