Springe direkt zu Inhalt

International Conference on Dermal Drug Delivery by Nanocarriers

March 14 - 16, 2016

Conference Venue
: Zuse Institute Berlin (ZIB), Takustr. 7, FU-Campus Dahlem, 14195 Berlin

Scientific Sessions:

1. Novel Nanocarriers: Concepts and Properties

2. Diagnostics and Modeling of Transport of Nanocarriers in Skin

3. Topical Treatment of Skin by Drug-Loaded Nanocarriers

4. Studies on Cells, Inflammation Models, and Use of Nanocarriers for Systemic Applications

Registration deadline:                February 29, 2016 Abstract submission deadline:    January 30, 2016 For parents:                                Child Care is available for attending scientists.

Conference Program
List of Poster Presentations

(Poster format: DIN A0, upright - "portrait")

conference venue ZIB, conference dinner at Ristorante Galileo, Hotel Seminaris and surroundings

Confirmed invited speakers:

J. Bouwstra, Leiden University, The Netherlands
J. M. Brandner, University Hospital Hamburg-Eppendorf (tentative)
A. Fahr, Friedrich Schiller University Jena, Germany
R. Gurny, Université de Genève - Université de Lausanne, Switzerland
R. Haag, Freie Universität Berlin, Germany
S. Hedtrich, Freie Universität Berlin, Germany
W. Hennink, Utrecht University, The Netherlands
K. Landfester, Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Mainz, Germany
A. Lendlein, Helmholtz-Zentrum Gesthaacht, Campus Teltow, Germany
C.-M. Lehr, Universität des Saarlandes, Saarbrücken, Germany
S. Mitragotri, University of California, Santa Barbara, U.S.A. 
U. Nienhaus, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
M. Roberts, University of South Australia, Adelaide, Australia
E. Rühl, Freie Universität Berlin, Germany
A. Vogt, Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Germany

Organizers and Scientific Committee:

E. Rühl, Speaker, Freie Universität Berlin
B. Kleuser, Deputy Speaker, Universität Potsdam
G. Weindl, Scientific Secretary, Freie Universität Berlin
U. Alexiev, Executive Committee, Freie Universität Berlin
J. Lademann, Executive Committee, Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin
A. Lendlein, Executive Committe, Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht/Campus Teltow
M. Meinke, Principal Investigator, Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin
R. Hirschberg, Scientific Coordinator, Freie Universität Berlin

Financial Support:
Deutsche Forschungsgemeinsschaft (DFG)
Freie Universität Berlin
Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Universität Potsdam
Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht/Campus Teltow
Zuse Institute Berlin  

Detailed Information:

Program     Registration     Contributions     Conference Publications     Venue     Accomodation     Contact